Translate

Special Education Office:

Mrs, Mary Griswold, Administrative Assistant: mgriswold@fernridge.k12.or.us

Dr. Karen McKenzie, Assistant Superintendent: kmckenzie@fernridge.k12.or.us

Veneta Elementary:

Mrs. Hauge, Resource Room teacher: rhauge@fernridge.k12.or.us

Ms. Christensen, Structured Learning Center teacher: cchristensen@fernridge.k12.or.us

Elmira Elementary:

Mrs. Cannon, Resource Room teacher: rcannon@fernridge.k12.or.us

Mrs. Caswell, Bridges Intermediate teacher:  acaswell@fernridge.k12.or.us

Mrs. Kenyon, Bridges Primary teacher: wkenyon@fernridge.k12.or.us

Fern Ridge Middle School:

Mr. Brummett, Extended Resource Room teacher: rbrummett@fernridge.k12.or.us

Mrs. Pryor, Resource Room teacher: mpryor@fernridge.k12.or.us

Ms. Gardner, Bridges Middle teacher: rsgardner@fernridge.k12.or.us

Elmira High School:

Mrs. Moen, Resource Room teacher: tmoen@fenridge.k12.or.us

Mr. McDowell, Extended Resource Room teacher: mmcdowell@fernridge.k12.or.us

Autism/Secondary Behavior specialist:

Mrs. Whiteley: twhiteley@fernridge.k12.or.us

Veneta Elementary Behavior Specialist:

Mrs. McLean: kmclean@fernridge.k12.or.us

Elmira Elementary Behavior Specialist:

Ms. White: ewhite@lesd.k12.or.us

Speech Language Pathologists:

Mrs. Jones (serves Veneta Elementary): djones@fernridge.k12.or.us

Mrs. Levinson (serves Elmira Elementary, Fern Ridge Middle School, Elmira High School): dlevinson@fernridge.k12.or.us

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *