Translate

Special Education Office:

Brian Brands, Special Services Director: bbrands@fernridge.k12.or.us

Tammy Boren, Special Services Secretary: tboren@fernridge.k12.or.us

Veneta Elementary:

Rebecca Hauge, Resource Room teacher: rhauge@fernridge.k12.or.us

Lauren Jackson, Structured Learning Center teacher: cchristensen@fernridge.k12.or.us

Elmira Elementary:

Rachel Sinniger, Resource Room teacher: rsinniger@fernridge.k12.or.us

Ann Caswell, Bridges Intermediate teacher:  acaswell@fernridge.k12.or.us

Wendy Kenyon, Bridges Primary teacher: wkenyon@fernridge.k12.or.us

Fern Ridge Middle School:

Ryan Brummett, Extended Resource Room teacher: rbrummett@fernridge.k12.or.us

Martha Pryor, Resource Room teacher: mpryor@fernridge.k12.or.us

Ronda Gardner, Bridges Middle teacher: rsgardner@fernridge.k12.or.us

Elmira High School:

Teri Moen, Resource Room teacher: tmoen@fenridge.k12.or.us

Martin McDowell, Extended Resource Room teacher: mmcdowell@fernridge.k12.or.us

Autism/Secondary Behavior specialist:

Kelly Holden, Autism/Behavior Specialist: kholden@fernridge.k12.or.us

Veneta Elementary Behavior Specialist:

Estin Warren: ewarren@fernridge.k12.or.us

Elmira Elementary Behavior Specialist:

Erin White: ewhite@lesd.k12.or.us

Speech Language Pathologists:

Donna Jones (serves Veneta Elementary): djones@fernridge.k12.or.us

Deb Levinson (serves Elmira Elementary, Fern Ridge Middle School, Elmira High School): dlevinson@fernridge.k12.or.us

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *