Translate

OFFICE/ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Rick Gardner, Principal    rgardner@fernridge.k12.or.us

Brian Brands, Assistant Principal/Athletic Director bbrands@fernridge.k12.or.us

Sarah Wartenbee, Assistant Principal swartenbee@fernridge.k12.or.us

Tammy Boren, Secretary tboren@fernridge.k12.or.us

Angela Baker, Registrar abaker@fernridge.k12.or.us

Julie Bothel, Bookkeeper   jbothel@fernridge.k12.or.us

TEACHERS

Ken Best, Math    kbest@fernridge.k12.or.us

Stu Burgess, Social Studies/Radio    sburgess@fernridge.k12.or.us

Forrest Cooper, Math/Business    fcooper@fernridge.k12.or.us

Jericho Dunn, English  jdunn@fernridge.k12.or.us

Erin Ellis, Social Studies/Keyboarding    eellis@fernridge.k12.or.us

Jon Guldager, Counselor    jguldager@fernridge.k12.or.us

Gwen Harper, Science  gharper@fernridge.k12.or.us

Shannon Hart, English    shart@fernridge.k12.or.us

Krin Hunt, Math    khunt@fernridge.k12.or.us

David Johnson, Welding/Carpentry/Mechanics  djohnson@fernridge.k12.or.us

Amy Kappeler, Choir    akappeler@fernridge.k12.or.us

Kathy Langley, Social Studies   klangley@fernridge.k12.or.us

Rob Lee, Physical Education    rlee@fernridge.k12.or.us

Martin McDowell, SpEd   mmcdowell@fernridge.k12.or.us

Brittany McMillan, Counselor   bmcmillan@fernridge.k12.or.us

Doncella Marquess, Art    dmarquess@fernridge.k12.or.us

Teri Moen, SpEd  tmoen@fernridge.k12.or.us

James Monegan, Science/Math    jmonegan@fernridge.k12.or.us

Debra St. Hilaire, Science    dsthilaire@fernridge.k12.or.us

Scott Shannon, Health     sshannon@fernridge.k12.or.us

Jennifer Snider, Spanish   jsnider@fernridge.k12.or.us

John Wagner, German/Weightlifting   jwagner@fernridge.k12.or.us

Mary Wills-Gordon, English/Yearbook   mwillsgordon@fernridge.k12.or.us

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Nicole McLaws, Media Assistant    nmclaws@fernridge.k12.or.us

Julie Cross, Instructional Assistant    jcross@fernridge.k12.or.us

Stephanie Hackett, Instructional Assistant  shackett@fernridge.k12.or.us

Kelley Keller, Instructional Assistant    kkeller@fernridge.k12.or.us

Erika Krieg, Instructional Assistant/Testing Lab  ekrieg@fernridge.k12.or.us

Cortnie Peeler, Instructional Assistant   cpeeler@fernridge.k12.or.us

Robin Vincent, YTP    rvincent@fernridge.k12.or.us

Scott Wolgamott, Instructional Assistant  swolgamott@fernridge.k12.or.us

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe!
Login