Translate

OFFICE/ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Rick Gardner, Principal    rgardner@fernridge.k12.or.us

Ricci Huling, Assistant Principal   rhuling@fernridge.k12.or.us

Tammy Eutsler, Secretary teutsler@fernridge.k12.or.us

Britnie Hodgson, Athletic Director/Athletic Trainer bhodgson@fernridge.k12.or.us

Angela Baker, Registrar abaker@fernridge.k12.or.us

Lorie Haffner, Bookkeeper   lhaffner@fernridge.k12.or.us

TEACHERS

Ken Best, Math    kbest@fernridge.k12.or.us

Tom Edmundson, Art/Yearbook tedmundson@fernridge.k12.or.us

Emmy Erwin, English  eerwin@fernridge.k12.or.us

Jon Guldager, CTE Coordinator    jguldager@fernridge.k12.or.us

Gwen Harper, Science  gharper@fernridge.k12.or.us

Shannon Hart, English    shart@fernridge.k12.or.us

Krin Hunt, Math    khunt@fernridge.k12.or.us

David Johnson, Welding/Carpentry/Mechanics  djohnson@fernridge.k12.or.us

Rob Lee, Physical Education    rlee@fernridge.k12.or.us

Jeff McCourtney, Math   jmccourtney@fernridge.k12.or.us

Martin McDowell, SpEd   mmcdowell@fernridge.k12.or.us

Brittany McMillan, Counselor   bmcmillan@fernridge.k12.or.us

Teri Moen, SpEd  tmoen@fernridge.k12.or.us

James Monegan, Science/Math    jmonegan@fernridge.k12.or.us

Michelle Nelson, English    mnelson@fernridge.k12.or.us

Debra St. Hilaire, Science    dsthilaire@fernridge.k12.or.us

Jennifer Snider, Spanish   jsnider@fernridge.k12.or.us

Matt Taylor, Band/Choir  mtaylor@fernridge.k12.or.us

John Wagner, German/Weightlifting   jwagner@fernridge.k12.or.us

Sarah Wartenbee, Social Studies  swartenbee@fernridge.k12.or.us

Chase Wells, Health/Future Success  cwells@fernridge.k12.or.us

Court Wirth, Counseling  cwirth@fernridge.k12.or.us

DesiRae Wright-Rendon, Social Studies  dwrightrendon@fernridge.k12.or.us

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Nicole McLaws, Media Assistant    nmclaws@fernridge.k12.or.us

Julie Burton, Instructional Assistant    jburton@fernridge.k12.or.us

Stephanie Hackett, Instructional Assistant  shackett@fernridge.k12.or.us

Kelley Keller, Instructional Assistant    kkeller@fernridge.k12.or.us

Cortnie Peeler, Instructional Assistant   cpeeler@fernridge.k12.or.us

Mandy Storey, Instructional Assistant/Testing Lab  mstorey@fernridge.k12.or.us

Robin Vincent, YTP    rvincent@fernridge.k12.or.us

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe!
Login